Where to Dance in Seattle, Washington

95 event(s) found
  1. Apr
    14
    Wed
    style: Salsa/Latin
    915 E Pine St
    Seattle, WA 98122
    Wed, Apr 14, 2021 9:30pm to 12:30am
  2. Apr
    14
    Wed
    style: Swing
    915 E Pine St
    Seattle, WA 98122
    Wed, Apr 14, 2021 9:30pm to 12:30am
  3. Apr
    15
    Thu
    style: Salsa/Latin
    915 E Pine St
    Seattle, WA 98122
    Thu, Apr 15, 2021 9:30pm to 1:15am
  4. Apr
    17
    Sat
    style: Swing
    915 E Pine St
    Seattle, WA 98122
    Sat, Apr 17, 2021 8:30pm to 11pm
  5. Apr
    18
    Sun
    style: Swing
    915 E Pine St
    Seattle, WA 98122
    Sun, Apr 18, 2021 9:30pm to 12:30am
  6. Apr
    19
    Mon
    style: Salsa/Latin
    915 E Pine St
    Seattle, WA 98122
    Mon, Apr 19, 2021 8pm to 11pm
  7. Apr
    20
    Tue
    style: Argentine Tango/Milonga
    915 E Pine St
    Seattle, WA 98122
    Tue, Apr 20, 2021 8:30pm to 11:30pm
  8. Apr
    20
    Tue
    style: WC Swing
    915 E Pine St
    Seattle, WA 98122
    Tue, Apr 20, 2021 9pm to 12am
  9. Apr
    21
    Wed
    style: Swing
    915 E Pine St
    Seattle, WA 98122
    Wed, Apr 21, 2021 9:30pm to 12:30am
  10. Apr
    21
    Wed
    style: Salsa/Latin
    915 E Pine St
    Seattle, WA 98122
    Wed, Apr 21, 2021 9:30pm to 12:30am
  11. Apr
    22
    Thu
    style: Salsa/Latin
    915 E Pine St
    Seattle, WA 98122
    Thu, Apr 22, 2021 9:30pm to 1:15am
  12. Apr
    23
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    2210 N Pacific St
    Seattle, WA 98103
    Fri, Apr 23, 2021 8:30pm to 12:30am
  13. Apr
    24
    Sat
    style: Swing
    915 E Pine St
    Seattle, WA 98122
    Sat, Apr 24, 2021 8:30pm to 11pm
  14. Apr
    25
    Sun
    style: Swing
    915 E Pine St
    Seattle, WA 98122
    Sun, Apr 25, 2021 9:30pm to 12:30am
  15. Apr
    26
    Mon
    style: Salsa/Latin
    915 E Pine St
    Seattle, WA 98122
    Mon, Apr 26, 2021 8pm to 11pm