Where to Dance in Seattle, Washington

93 event(s) found
  1. Nov
    16
    Sat
    style: Swing
    915 E Pine St
    Seattle, WA 98122
    Sat, Nov 16, 2019 8:30pm to 11pm
  2. Nov
    17
    Sun
    style: Swing
    915 E Pine St
    Seattle, WA 98122
    Sun, Nov 17, 2019 9:30pm to 12:30am
  3. Nov
    18
    Mon
    style: Salsa/Latin
    915 E Pine St
    Seattle, WA 98122
    Mon, Nov 18, 2019 8pm to 11pm
  4. Nov
    19
    Tue
    style: WC Swing
    915 E Pine St
    Seattle, WA 98122
    Tue, Nov 19, 2019 9pm to 12am
  5. Nov
    19
    Tue
    style: Argentine Tango/Milonga
    915 E Pine St
    Seattle, WA 98122
    Tue, Nov 19, 2019 8:30pm to 11:30pm
  6. Nov
    20
    Wed
    style: Salsa/Latin
    915 E Pine St
    Seattle, WA 98122
    Wed, Nov 20, 2019 9:30pm to 12:30am
  7. Nov
    20
    Wed
    style: Swing
    915 E Pine St
    Seattle, WA 98122
    Wed, Nov 20, 2019 9:30pm to 12:30am
  8. Nov
    21
    Thu
    style: Salsa/Latin
    915 E Pine St
    Seattle, WA 98122
    Thu, Nov 21, 2019 9:30pm to 1:15am
  9. Nov
    22
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    2210 N Pacific St
    Seattle, WA 98103
    Fri, Nov 22, 2019 8:30pm to 12:30am
  10. Nov
    23
    Sat
    style: Swing
    915 E Pine St
    Seattle, WA 98122
    Sat, Nov 23, 2019 8:30pm to 11pm
  11. Nov
    24
    Sun
    style: Swing
    915 E Pine St
    Seattle, WA 98122
    Sun, Nov 24, 2019 9:30pm to 12:30am
  12. Nov
    25
    Mon
    style: Salsa/Latin
    915 E Pine St
    Seattle, WA 98122
    Mon, Nov 25, 2019 8pm to 11pm
  13. Nov
    26
    Tue
    style: Argentine Tango/Milonga
    915 E Pine St
    Seattle, WA 98122
    Tue, Nov 26, 2019 8:30pm to 11:30pm
  14. Nov
    26
    Tue
    style: WC Swing
    915 E Pine St
    Seattle, WA 98122
    Tue, Nov 26, 2019 9pm to 12am
  15. Nov
    27
    Wed
    style: Swing
    915 E Pine St
    Seattle, WA 98122
    Wed, Nov 27, 2019 9:30pm to 12:30am