Where to Dance in Salt Lake City, Utah

11 event(s) found
  1. May
    14
    Fri
    style: Salsa/Latin
    2978 S State St #B
    Salt Lake City, UT 84115
    Fri, May 14, 2021 9:30pm to 1:30am
  2. May
    15
    Sat
    style: WC Swing
    3030 S Main St
    Salt Lake City, UT 84115
    Sat, May 15, 2021 9pm to 12am
  3. May
    22
    Sat
    style: WC Swing
    3030 S Main St
    Salt Lake City, UT 84115
    Sat, May 22, 2021 9pm to 12am
  4. May
    28
    Fri
    style: Salsa/Latin
    2978 S State St #B
    Salt Lake City, UT 84115
    Fri, May 28, 2021 9:30pm to 1:30am
  5. May
    29
    Sat
    style: WC Swing
    3030 S Main St
    Salt Lake City, UT 84115
    Sat, May 29, 2021 9pm to 12am
  6. Jun
    5
    Sat
    style: WC Swing
    3030 S Main St
    Salt Lake City, UT 84115
    Sat, Jun 05, 2021 9pm to 12am
  7. Jun
    11
    Fri
    style: Salsa/Latin
    2978 S State St #B
    Salt Lake City, UT 84115
    Fri, Jun 11, 2021 9:30pm to 1:30am
  8. Jun
    12
    Sat
    style: WC Swing
    3030 S Main St
    Salt Lake City, UT 84115
    Sat, Jun 12, 2021 9pm to 12am
  9. Jun
    19
    Sat
    style: WC Swing
    3030 S Main St
    Salt Lake City, UT 84115
    Sat, Jun 19, 2021 9pm to 12am
  10. Jun
    25
    Fri
    style: Salsa/Latin
    2978 S State St #B
    Salt Lake City, UT 84115
    Fri, Jun 25, 2021 9:30pm to 1:30am
  11. Jun
    26
    Sat
    style: WC Swing
    3030 S Main St
    Salt Lake City, UT 84115
    Sat, Jun 26, 2021 9pm to 12am