Where to Dance in Murray, Utah

14 event(s) found
  1. May
    14
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    4868 S State St
    Murray, UT 84107
    Fri, May 14, 2021 8:30pm to 11pm
  2. May
    18
    Tue
    style: Ballroom
    4868 S State St
    Murray, UT 84107
    Tue, May 18, 2021 8:30pm to 11pm
  3. May
    21
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    4868 S State St
    Murray, UT 84107
    Fri, May 21, 2021 8:30pm to 11pm
  4. May
    25
    Tue
    style: Ballroom
    4868 S State St
    Murray, UT 84107
    Tue, May 25, 2021 8:30pm to 11pm
  5. May
    28
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    4868 S State St
    Murray, UT 84107
    Fri, May 28, 2021 8:30pm to 11pm
  6. Jun
    1
    Tue
    style: Ballroom
    4868 S State St
    Murray, UT 84107
    Tue, Jun 01, 2021 8:30pm to 11pm
  7. Jun
    4
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    4868 S State St
    Murray, UT 84107
    Fri, Jun 04, 2021 8:30pm to 11pm
  8. Jun
    8
    Tue
    style: Ballroom
    4868 S State St
    Murray, UT 84107
    Tue, Jun 08, 2021 8:30pm to 11pm
  9. Jun
    11
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    4868 S State St
    Murray, UT 84107
    Fri, Jun 11, 2021 8:30pm to 11pm
  10. Jun
    15
    Tue
    style: Ballroom
    4868 S State St
    Murray, UT 84107
    Tue, Jun 15, 2021 8:30pm to 11pm
  11. Jun
    18
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    4868 S State St
    Murray, UT 84107
    Fri, Jun 18, 2021 8:30pm to 11pm
  12. Jun
    22
    Tue
    style: Ballroom
    4868 S State St
    Murray, UT 84107
    Tue, Jun 22, 2021 8:30pm to 11pm
  13. Jun
    25
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    4868 S State St
    Murray, UT 84107
    Fri, Jun 25, 2021 8:30pm to 11pm
  14. Jun
    29
    Tue
    style: Ballroom
    4868 S State St
    Murray, UT 84107
    Tue, Jun 29, 2021 8:30pm to 11pm