Where to Dance in Austin, Texas

13 event(s) found
  1. Dec
    2
    Fri
    style: Salsa/Latin
    8868 Research Blvd #706
    Austin, TX 78758
    Fri, Dec 02, 2022 9:30pm to 1am
  2. Dec
    3
    Sat
    style: Ballroom
    2525 W Anderson Ln Suite 530
    Austin, TX 78757
    Sat, Dec 03, 2022 8pm to 11pm
  3. Dec
    9
    Fri
    style: Salsa/Latin
    8868 Research Blvd #706
    Austin, TX 78758
    Fri, Dec 09, 2022 9:30pm to 1am
  4. Dec
    16
    Fri
    style: Salsa/Latin
    8868 Research Blvd #706
    Austin, TX 78758
    Fri, Dec 16, 2022 9:30pm to 1am
  5. Dec
    17
    Sat
    style: Ballroom
    2525 W Anderson Ln Suite 530
    Austin, TX 78757
    Sat, Dec 17, 2022 8pm to 11pm
  6. Dec
    23
    Fri
    style: Salsa/Latin
    8868 Research Blvd #706
    Austin, TX 78758
    Fri, Dec 23, 2022 9:30pm to 1am
  7. Dec
    30
    Fri
    style: Salsa/Latin
    8868 Research Blvd #706
    Austin, TX 78758
    Fri, Dec 30, 2022 9:30pm to 1am
  8. Jan
    6
    Fri
    style: Salsa/Latin
    8868 Research Blvd #706
    Austin, TX 78758
    Fri, Jan 06, 2023 9:30pm to 1am
  9. Jan
    7
    Sat
    style: Ballroom
    2525 W Anderson Ln Suite 530
    Austin, TX 78757
    Sat, Jan 07, 2023 8pm to 11pm
  10. Jan
    13
    Fri
    style: Salsa/Latin
    8868 Research Blvd #706
    Austin, TX 78758
    Fri, Jan 13, 2023 9:30pm to 1am
  11. Jan
    20
    Fri
    style: Salsa/Latin
    8868 Research Blvd #706
    Austin, TX 78758
    Fri, Jan 20, 2023 9:30pm to 1am
  12. Jan
    21
    Sat
    style: Ballroom
    2525 W Anderson Ln Suite 530
    Austin, TX 78757
    Sat, Jan 21, 2023 8pm to 11pm
  13. Jan
    27
    Fri
    style: Salsa/Latin
    8868 Research Blvd #706
    Austin, TX 78758
    Fri, Jan 27, 2023 9:30pm to 1am