Where to Dance in New York, New York

85 event(s) found
  1. Dec
    1
    Thu
    style: Ballroom
    22 W 34th St
    New York, NY 10001
    Thu, Dec 01, 2022 9:30pm to 12:30am
  2. Dec
    2
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    184 E 76th St
    New York, NY 10021
    Fri, Dec 02, 2022 8:30pm to 11pm
  3. Dec
    3
    Sat
    style: Ballroom
    29 W 36th St
    New York, NY 10018
    Sat, Dec 03, 2022 8pm to 12am
  4. Dec
    3
    Sat
    style: Argentine Tango/Milonga
    412 8th Ave
    New York, NY 10001
    Sat, Dec 03, 2022 10pm to 2am
  5. Dec
    4
    Sun
    style: Salsa/Latin
    37 W 26th St
    New York, NY 10010
    Sun, Dec 04, 2022 6pm to 10pm
  6. Dec
    5
    Mon
    style: Other
    22 W 34th St
    New York, NY 10001
    Mon, Dec 05, 2022 9:30pm to 1am
  7. Dec
    6
    Tue
    style: WC Swing
    239 W 14th St
    New York, NY 10011
    Tue, Dec 06, 2022 8:30pm to 12am
  8. Dec
    6
    Tue
    style: Salsa/Latin
    22 W 34th St
    New York, NY 10001
    Tue, Dec 06, 2022 9:30pm to ?
  9. Dec
    7
    Wed
    style: Swing
    22 W 34th St
    New York, NY 10001
    Wed, Dec 07, 2022 9:30pm to 12am
  10. Dec
    7
    Wed
    style: Argentine Tango/Milonga
    412 8th Ave
    New York, NY 10001
    Wed, Dec 07, 2022 9:30pm to 1:30am
  11. Dec
    8
    Thu
    style: Ballroom
    22 W 34th St
    New York, NY 10001
    Thu, Dec 08, 2022 9:30pm to 12:30am
  12. Dec
    9
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    184 E 76th St
    New York, NY 10021
    Fri, Dec 09, 2022 8:30pm to 11pm
  13. Dec
    9
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    412 8th Ave
    New York, NY 10001
    Fri, Dec 09, 2022 8pm to 12:30am
  14. Dec
    9
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    412 8th Ave
    New York, NY 10001
    Fri, Dec 09, 2022 9:30pm to 12:30am
  15. Dec
    10
    Sat
    style: Ballroom
    29 W 36th St
    New York, NY 10018
    Sat, Dec 10, 2022 8pm to 12am