Where to Dance in Princeton Junction, New Jersey

17 event(s) found
  1. Dec
    6
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    952 Alexander Road
    Princeton Junction, NJ 08550
    Fri, Dec 06, 2019 8pm to 11pm
  2. Dec
    10
    Tue
    style: Argentine Tango/Milonga
    952 Alexander Road
    Princeton Junction, NJ 08550
    Tue, Dec 10, 2019 8:30pm to 11pm
  3. Dec
    13
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    952 Alexander Road
    Princeton Junction, NJ 08550
    Fri, Dec 13, 2019 8pm to 11pm
  4. Dec
    17
    Tue
    style: Argentine Tango/Milonga
    952 Alexander Road
    Princeton Junction, NJ 08550
    Tue, Dec 17, 2019 8:30pm to 11pm
  5. Dec
    20
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    952 Alexander Road
    Princeton Junction, NJ 08550
    Fri, Dec 20, 2019 8pm to 11pm
  6. Dec
    24
    Tue
    style: Argentine Tango/Milonga
    952 Alexander Road
    Princeton Junction, NJ 08550
    Tue, Dec 24, 2019 8:30pm to 11pm
  7. Dec
    27
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    952 Alexander Road
    Princeton Junction, NJ 08550
    Fri, Dec 27, 2019 8pm to 11pm
  8. Dec
    31
    Tue
    style: Argentine Tango/Milonga
    952 Alexander Road
    Princeton Junction, NJ 08550
    Tue, Dec 31, 2019 8:30pm to 11pm
  9. Jan
    3
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    952 Alexander Road
    Princeton Junction, NJ 08550
    Fri, Jan 03, 2020 8pm to 11pm
  10. Jan
    7
    Tue
    style: Argentine Tango/Milonga
    952 Alexander Road
    Princeton Junction, NJ 08550
    Tue, Jan 07, 2020 8:30pm to 11pm
  11. Jan
    10
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    952 Alexander Road
    Princeton Junction, NJ 08550
    Fri, Jan 10, 2020 8pm to 11pm
  12. Jan
    14
    Tue
    style: Argentine Tango/Milonga
    952 Alexander Road
    Princeton Junction, NJ 08550
    Tue, Jan 14, 2020 8:30pm to 11pm
  13. Jan
    17
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    952 Alexander Road
    Princeton Junction, NJ 08550
    Fri, Jan 17, 2020 8pm to 11pm
  14. Jan
    21
    Tue
    style: Argentine Tango/Milonga
    952 Alexander Road
    Princeton Junction, NJ 08550
    Tue, Jan 21, 2020 8:30pm to 11pm
  15. Jan
    24
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    952 Alexander Road
    Princeton Junction, NJ 08550
    Fri, Jan 24, 2020 8pm to 11pm