Where to Dance in Portsmouth, New Hampshire

14 event(s) found
  1. Oct
    29
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    948 US Highway 1 Bypass
    Portsmouth, NH 03801
    Fri, Oct 29, 2021 9pm to 11:30pm
  2. Nov
    5
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    948 US Highway 1 Bypass
    Portsmouth, NH 03801
    Fri, Nov 05, 2021 9pm to 11:30pm
  3. Nov
    12
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    948 US Highway 1 Bypass
    Portsmouth, NH 03801
    Fri, Nov 12, 2021 9pm to 11:30pm
  4. Nov
    19
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    948 US Highway 1 Bypass
    Portsmouth, NH 03801
    Fri, Nov 19, 2021 9pm to 11:30pm
  5. Nov
    26
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    948 US Highway 1 Bypass
    Portsmouth, NH 03801
    Fri, Nov 26, 2021 9pm to 11:30pm
  6. Dec
    3
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    948 US Highway 1 Bypass
    Portsmouth, NH 03801
    Fri, Dec 03, 2021 9pm to 11:30pm
  7. Dec
    10
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    948 US Highway 1 Bypass
    Portsmouth, NH 03801
    Fri, Dec 10, 2021 9pm to 11:30pm
  8. Dec
    17
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    948 US Highway 1 Bypass
    Portsmouth, NH 03801
    Fri, Dec 17, 2021 9pm to 11:30pm
  9. Dec
    24
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    948 US Highway 1 Bypass
    Portsmouth, NH 03801
    Fri, Dec 24, 2021 9pm to 11:30pm
  10. Dec
    31
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    948 US Highway 1 Bypass
    Portsmouth, NH 03801
    Fri, Dec 31, 2021 9pm to 11:30pm
  11. Jan
    7
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    948 US Highway 1 Bypass
    Portsmouth, NH 03801
    Fri, Jan 07, 2022 9pm to 11:30pm
  12. Jan
    14
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    948 US Highway 1 Bypass
    Portsmouth, NH 03801
    Fri, Jan 14, 2022 9pm to 11:30pm
  13. Jan
    21
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    948 US Highway 1 Bypass
    Portsmouth, NH 03801
    Fri, Jan 21, 2022 9pm to 11:30pm
  14. Jan
    28
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    948 US Highway 1 Bypass
    Portsmouth, NH 03801
    Fri, Jan 28, 2022 9pm to 11:30pm