Where to Dance in Newmarket, New Hampshire

12 event(s) found
  1. Mar
    5
    Fri
    style: Country
    22 Ash Swamp Rd
    Newmarket, NH 03857
    Fri, Mar 05, 2021 7:30pm to 11:30pm
  2. Mar
    6
    Sat
    style: Ballroom
    22 Ash Swamp Rd
    Newmarket, NH 03857
    Sat, Mar 06, 2021 7:30pm to 11pm
  3. Mar
    13
    Sat
    style: Ballroom
    22 Ash Swamp Rd
    Newmarket, NH 03857
    Sat, Mar 13, 2021 7:30pm to 11pm
  4. Mar
    19
    Fri
    style: Country
    22 Ash Swamp Rd
    Newmarket, NH 03857
    Fri, Mar 19, 2021 7:30pm to 11:30pm
  5. Mar
    20
    Sat
    style: Ballroom
    22 Ash Swamp Rd
    Newmarket, NH 03857
    Sat, Mar 20, 2021 7:30pm to 11pm
  6. Mar
    27
    Sat
    style: Ballroom
    22 Ash Swamp Rd
    Newmarket, NH 03857
    Sat, Mar 27, 2021 7:30pm to 11pm
  7. Apr
    2
    Fri
    style: Country
    22 Ash Swamp Rd
    Newmarket, NH 03857
    Fri, Apr 02, 2021 7:30pm to 11:30pm
  8. Apr
    3
    Sat
    style: Ballroom
    22 Ash Swamp Rd
    Newmarket, NH 03857
    Sat, Apr 03, 2021 7:30pm to 11pm
  9. Apr
    10
    Sat
    style: Ballroom
    22 Ash Swamp Rd
    Newmarket, NH 03857
    Sat, Apr 10, 2021 7:30pm to 11pm
  10. Apr
    16
    Fri
    style: Country
    22 Ash Swamp Rd
    Newmarket, NH 03857
    Fri, Apr 16, 2021 7:30pm to 11:30pm
  11. Apr
    17
    Sat
    style: Ballroom
    22 Ash Swamp Rd
    Newmarket, NH 03857
    Sat, Apr 17, 2021 7:30pm to 11pm
  12. Apr
    24
    Sat
    style: Ballroom
    22 Ash Swamp Rd
    Newmarket, NH 03857
    Sat, Apr 24, 2021 7:30pm to 11pm