Where to Dance in Omaha, Nebraska

24 event(s) found
  1. Dec
    9
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    5038 S 153rd St
    Omaha, NE 68137
    Fri, Dec 09, 2022 8:15pm to 10pm
  2. Dec
    11
    Sun
    style: Ballroom
    2679 Farnam St Ste 204
    Omaha, NE 68131
    Sun, Dec 11, 2022 6:30pm to 8:30pm
  3. Dec
    11
    Sun
    style: Ballroom
    4534 South 84th St
    Omaha, NE 68127
    Sun, Dec 11, 2022 5:30pm to 8pm
  4. Dec
    16
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    5038 S 153rd St
    Omaha, NE 68137
    Fri, Dec 16, 2022 8:15pm to 10pm
  5. Dec
    18
    Sun
    style: Ballroom
    4534 South 84th St
    Omaha, NE 68127
    Sun, Dec 18, 2022 5:30pm to 8pm
  6. Dec
    18
    Sun
    style: Ballroom
    2679 Farnam St Ste 204
    Omaha, NE 68131
    Sun, Dec 18, 2022 6:30pm to 8:30pm
  7. Dec
    23
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    5038 S 153rd St
    Omaha, NE 68137
    Fri, Dec 23, 2022 8:15pm to 10pm
  8. Dec
    25
    Sun
    style: Ballroom
    4534 South 84th St
    Omaha, NE 68127
    Sun, Dec 25, 2022 5:30pm to 8pm
  9. Dec
    25
    Sun
    style: Ballroom
    2679 Farnam St Ste 204
    Omaha, NE 68131
    Sun, Dec 25, 2022 6:30pm to 8:30pm
  10. Dec
    30
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    5038 S 153rd St
    Omaha, NE 68137
    Fri, Dec 30, 2022 8:15pm to 10pm
  11. Jan
    1
    Sun
    style: Ballroom
    4534 South 84th St
    Omaha, NE 68127
    Sun, Jan 01, 2023 5:30pm to 8pm
  12. Jan
    1
    Sun
    style: Ballroom
    2679 Farnam St Ste 204
    Omaha, NE 68131
    Sun, Jan 01, 2023 6:30pm to 8:30pm
  13. Jan
    6
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    5038 S 153rd St
    Omaha, NE 68137
    Fri, Jan 06, 2023 8:15pm to 10pm
  14. Jan
    8
    Sun
    style: Ballroom
    2679 Farnam St Ste 204
    Omaha, NE 68131
    Sun, Jan 08, 2023 6:30pm to 8:30pm
  15. Jan
    8
    Sun
    style: Ballroom
    4534 South 84th St
    Omaha, NE 68127
    Sun, Jan 08, 2023 5:30pm to 8pm