Where to Dance in Minneapolis, Minnesota

19 event(s) found
  1. Feb
    23
    Sat
    style: Argentine Tango/Milonga
    3742 23rd Ave South
    Minneapolis, MN 55407
    Sat, Feb 23, 2019 9:30pm to 1am
  2. Feb
    25
    Mon
    style: Swing
    1637 Hennepin Ave
    Minneapolis, MN 55403
    Mon, Feb 25, 2019 8pm to 11pm
  3. Mar
    1
    Fri
    style: Salsa/Latin
    3742 23rd Ave South
    Minneapolis, MN 55407
    Fri, Mar 01, 2019 8pm to 11pm
  4. Mar
    4
    Mon
    style: Swing
    1637 Hennepin Ave
    Minneapolis, MN 55403
    Mon, Mar 04, 2019 8pm to 11pm
  5. Mar
    9
    Sat
    style: WC Swing
    3742 23rd Ave South
    Minneapolis, MN 55407
    Sat, Mar 09, 2019 8pm to 11pm
  6. Mar
    11
    Mon
    style: Swing
    1637 Hennepin Ave
    Minneapolis, MN 55403
    Mon, Mar 11, 2019 8pm to 11pm
  7. Mar
    15
    Fri
    style: Salsa/Latin
    3742 23rd Ave South
    Minneapolis, MN 55407
    Fri, Mar 15, 2019 8pm to 11pm
  8. Mar
    18
    Mon
    style: Swing
    1637 Hennepin Ave
    Minneapolis, MN 55403
    Mon, Mar 18, 2019 8pm to 11pm
  9. Mar
    23
    Sat
    style: Argentine Tango/Milonga
    3742 23rd Ave South
    Minneapolis, MN 55407
    Sat, Mar 23, 2019 9:30pm to 1am
  10. Mar
    25
    Mon
    style: Swing
    1637 Hennepin Ave
    Minneapolis, MN 55403
    Mon, Mar 25, 2019 8pm to 11pm
  11. Apr
    1
    Mon
    style: Swing
    1637 Hennepin Ave
    Minneapolis, MN 55403
    Mon, Apr 01, 2019 8pm to 11pm
  12. Apr
    5
    Fri
    style: Salsa/Latin
    3742 23rd Ave South
    Minneapolis, MN 55407
    Fri, Apr 05, 2019 8pm to 11pm
  13. Apr
    8
    Mon
    style: Swing
    1637 Hennepin Ave
    Minneapolis, MN 55403
    Mon, Apr 08, 2019 8pm to 11pm
  14. Apr
    13
    Sat
    style: WC Swing
    3742 23rd Ave South
    Minneapolis, MN 55407
    Sat, Apr 13, 2019 8pm to 11pm
  15. Apr
    15
    Mon
    style: Swing
    1637 Hennepin Ave
    Minneapolis, MN 55403
    Mon, Apr 15, 2019 8pm to 11pm