Where to Dance in Silver Spring, Maryland

16 event(s) found
  1. Dec
    9
    Fri
    style: WC Swing
    2126 Industrial Pkwy
    Silver Spring, MD 20904
    Fri, Dec 09, 2022 9pm to 1am
  2. Dec
    11
    Sun
    style: Ballroom
    2126 Industrial Pkwy
    Silver Spring, MD 20904
    Sun, Dec 11, 2022 8pm to 11:30pm
  3. Dec
    16
    Fri
    style: WC Swing
    2126 Industrial Pkwy
    Silver Spring, MD 20904
    Fri, Dec 16, 2022 9pm to 1am
  4. Dec
    18
    Sun
    style: Ballroom
    2126 Industrial Pkwy
    Silver Spring, MD 20904
    Sun, Dec 18, 2022 8pm to 11:30pm
  5. Dec
    23
    Fri
    style: WC Swing
    2126 Industrial Pkwy
    Silver Spring, MD 20904
    Fri, Dec 23, 2022 9pm to 1am
  6. Dec
    25
    Sun
    style: Ballroom
    2126 Industrial Pkwy
    Silver Spring, MD 20904
    Sun, Dec 25, 2022 8pm to 11:30pm
  7. Dec
    30
    Fri
    style: WC Swing
    2126 Industrial Pkwy
    Silver Spring, MD 20904
    Fri, Dec 30, 2022 9pm to 1am
  8. Jan
    1
    Sun
    style: Ballroom
    2126 Industrial Pkwy
    Silver Spring, MD 20904
    Sun, Jan 01, 2023 8pm to 11:30pm
  9. Jan
    6
    Fri
    style: WC Swing
    2126 Industrial Pkwy
    Silver Spring, MD 20904
    Fri, Jan 06, 2023 9pm to 1am
  10. Jan
    8
    Sun
    style: Ballroom
    2126 Industrial Pkwy
    Silver Spring, MD 20904
    Sun, Jan 08, 2023 8pm to 11:30pm
  11. Jan
    13
    Fri
    style: WC Swing
    2126 Industrial Pkwy
    Silver Spring, MD 20904
    Fri, Jan 13, 2023 9pm to 1am
  12. Jan
    15
    Sun
    style: Ballroom
    2126 Industrial Pkwy
    Silver Spring, MD 20904
    Sun, Jan 15, 2023 8pm to 11:30pm
  13. Jan
    20
    Fri
    style: WC Swing
    2126 Industrial Pkwy
    Silver Spring, MD 20904
    Fri, Jan 20, 2023 9pm to 1am
  14. Jan
    22
    Sun
    style: Ballroom
    2126 Industrial Pkwy
    Silver Spring, MD 20904
    Sun, Jan 22, 2023 8pm to 11:30pm
  15. Jan
    27
    Fri
    style: WC Swing
    2126 Industrial Pkwy
    Silver Spring, MD 20904
    Fri, Jan 27, 2023 9pm to 1am