Where to Dance in Atlanta, Georgia

28 event(s) found
  1. Oct
    6
    Thu
    style: WC Swing
    307 Pine Tree Dr NE
    Atlanta, GA 30305
    Thu, Oct 06, 2022 8:30pm to 11pm
  2. Oct
    10
    Mon
    style: Swing
    307 Pine Tree Dr NE
    Atlanta, GA 30305
    Mon, Oct 10, 2022 8:30pm to 11pm
  3. Oct
    13
    Thu
    style: WC Swing
    307 Pine Tree Dr NE
    Atlanta, GA 30305
    Thu, Oct 13, 2022 8:30pm to 11pm
  4. Oct
    17
    Mon
    style: Swing
    307 Pine Tree Dr NE
    Atlanta, GA 30305
    Mon, Oct 17, 2022 8:30pm to 11pm
  5. Oct
    20
    Thu
    style: WC Swing
    307 Pine Tree Dr NE
    Atlanta, GA 30305
    Thu, Oct 20, 2022 8:30pm to 11pm
  6. Oct
    22
    Sat
    style: Ballroom
    800 Miami Cir NE Ste 140
    Atlanta, GA 30324
    Sat, Oct 22, 2022 8:30pm to 10:30pm
  7. Oct
    24
    Mon
    style: Swing
    307 Pine Tree Dr NE
    Atlanta, GA 30305
    Mon, Oct 24, 2022 8:30pm to 11pm
  8. Oct
    27
    Thu
    style: WC Swing
    307 Pine Tree Dr NE
    Atlanta, GA 30305
    Thu, Oct 27, 2022 8:30pm to 11pm
  9. Oct
    31
    Mon
    style: Swing
    307 Pine Tree Dr NE
    Atlanta, GA 30305
    Mon, Oct 31, 2022 8:30pm to 11pm
  10. Nov
    3
    Thu
    style: WC Swing
    307 Pine Tree Dr NE
    Atlanta, GA 30305
    Thu, Nov 03, 2022 8:30pm to 11pm
  11. Nov
    7
    Mon
    style: Swing
    307 Pine Tree Dr NE
    Atlanta, GA 30305
    Mon, Nov 07, 2022 8:30pm to 11pm
  12. Nov
    10
    Thu
    style: WC Swing
    307 Pine Tree Dr NE
    Atlanta, GA 30305
    Thu, Nov 10, 2022 8:30pm to 11pm
  13. Nov
    14
    Mon
    style: Swing
    307 Pine Tree Dr NE
    Atlanta, GA 30305
    Mon, Nov 14, 2022 8:30pm to 11pm
  14. Nov
    17
    Thu
    style: WC Swing
    307 Pine Tree Dr NE
    Atlanta, GA 30305
    Thu, Nov 17, 2022 8:30pm to 11pm
  15. Nov
    21
    Mon
    style: Swing
    307 Pine Tree Dr NE
    Atlanta, GA 30305
    Mon, Nov 21, 2022 8:30pm to 11pm