Where to Dance in Atlanta, Georgia

23 event(s) found
  1. Feb
    21
    Thu
    style: WC Swing
    307 Pine Tree Dr NE
    Atlanta, GA 30305
    Thu, Feb 21, 2019 8:30pm to 11pm
  2. Feb
    23
    Sat
    style: Ballroom
    800 Miami Cir NE Ste 140
    Atlanta, GA 30324
    Sat, Feb 23, 2019 8:30pm to 10:30pm
  3. Feb
    25
    Mon
    style: Swing
    307 Pine Tree Dr NE
    Atlanta, GA 30305
    Mon, Feb 25, 2019 8:30pm to 11pm
  4. Feb
    28
    Thu
    style: WC Swing
    307 Pine Tree Dr NE
    Atlanta, GA 30305
    Thu, Feb 28, 2019 8:30pm to 11pm
  5. Mar
    4
    Mon
    style: Swing
    307 Pine Tree Dr NE
    Atlanta, GA 30305
    Mon, Mar 04, 2019 8:30pm to 11pm
  6. Mar
    7
    Thu
    style: WC Swing
    307 Pine Tree Dr NE
    Atlanta, GA 30305
    Thu, Mar 07, 2019 8:30pm to 11pm
  7. Mar
    11
    Mon
    style: Swing
    307 Pine Tree Dr NE
    Atlanta, GA 30305
    Mon, Mar 11, 2019 8:30pm to 11pm
  8. Mar
    14
    Thu
    style: WC Swing
    307 Pine Tree Dr NE
    Atlanta, GA 30305
    Thu, Mar 14, 2019 8:30pm to 11pm
  9. Mar
    18
    Mon
    style: Swing
    307 Pine Tree Dr NE
    Atlanta, GA 30305
    Mon, Mar 18, 2019 8:30pm to 11pm
  10. Mar
    21
    Thu
    style: WC Swing
    307 Pine Tree Dr NE
    Atlanta, GA 30305
    Thu, Mar 21, 2019 8:30pm to 11pm
  11. Mar
    23
    Sat
    style: Ballroom
    800 Miami Cir NE Ste 140
    Atlanta, GA 30324
    Sat, Mar 23, 2019 8:30pm to 10:30pm
  12. Mar
    25
    Mon
    style: Swing
    307 Pine Tree Dr NE
    Atlanta, GA 30305
    Mon, Mar 25, 2019 8:30pm to 11pm
  13. Mar
    28
    Thu
    style: WC Swing
    307 Pine Tree Dr NE
    Atlanta, GA 30305
    Thu, Mar 28, 2019 8:30pm to 11pm
  14. Apr
    1
    Mon
    style: Swing
    307 Pine Tree Dr NE
    Atlanta, GA 30305
    Mon, Apr 01, 2019 8:30pm to 11pm
  15. Apr
    4
    Thu
    style: WC Swing
    307 Pine Tree Dr NE
    Atlanta, GA 30305
    Thu, Apr 04, 2019 8:30pm to 11pm