Where to Dance in Alpharetta, Georgia

22 event(s) found
  1. Dec
    9
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    201 Wills Rd
    Alpharetta, GA 30009
    Fri, Dec 09, 2022 8:30pm to 12am
  2. Dec
    10
    Sat
    style: Country
    201 Wills Rd
    Alpharetta, GA 30009
    Sat, Dec 10, 2022 8:30pm to 12am
  3. Dec
    11
    Sun
    style: WC Swing
    201 Wills Rd
    Alpharetta, GA 30009
    Sun, Dec 11, 2022 7:30pm to 10pm
  4. Dec
    16
    Fri
    style: WC Swing
    201 Wills Rd
    Alpharetta, GA 30009
    Fri, Dec 16, 2022 8:30pm to 12am
  5. Dec
    17
    Sat
    style: Country
    201 Wills Rd
    Alpharetta, GA 30009
    Sat, Dec 17, 2022 8:30pm to 12am
  6. Dec
    18
    Sun
    style: WC Swing
    201 Wills Rd
    Alpharetta, GA 30009
    Sun, Dec 18, 2022 7:30pm to 10pm
  7. Dec
    23
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    201 Wills Rd
    Alpharetta, GA 30009
    Fri, Dec 23, 2022 8:30pm to 12am
  8. Dec
    24
    Sat
    style: Country
    201 Wills Rd
    Alpharetta, GA 30009
    Sat, Dec 24, 2022 8:30pm to 12am
  9. Dec
    25
    Sun
    style: WC Swing
    201 Wills Rd
    Alpharetta, GA 30009
    Sun, Dec 25, 2022 7:30pm to 10pm
  10. Jan
    1
    Sun
    style: WC Swing
    201 Wills Rd
    Alpharetta, GA 30009
    Sun, Jan 01, 2023 7:30pm to 10pm
  11. Jan
    6
    Fri
    style: Country
    201 Wills Rd
    Alpharetta, GA 30009
    Fri, Jan 06, 2023 8:30pm to 12am
  12. Jan
    7
    Sat
    style: Country
    201 Wills Rd
    Alpharetta, GA 30009
    Sat, Jan 07, 2023 8:30pm to 12am
  13. Jan
    8
    Sun
    style: WC Swing
    201 Wills Rd
    Alpharetta, GA 30009
    Sun, Jan 08, 2023 7:30pm to 10pm
  14. Jan
    13
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    201 Wills Rd
    Alpharetta, GA 30009
    Fri, Jan 13, 2023 8:30pm to 12am
  15. Jan
    14
    Sat
    style: Country
    201 Wills Rd
    Alpharetta, GA 30009
    Sat, Jan 14, 2023 8:30pm to 12am