Where to Dance in Tampa, Florida

16 event(s) found
  1. Dec
    7
    Wed
    style: Ballroom
    12101 N 56th St
    Tampa, FL 33617
    Wed, Dec 07, 2022 7:30pm to 10:30pm
  2. Dec
    9
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    12101 N 56th St
    Tampa, FL 33617
    Fri, Dec 09, 2022 8pm to 10:30pm
  3. Dec
    14
    Wed
    style: Ballroom
    12101 N 56th St
    Tampa, FL 33617
    Wed, Dec 14, 2022 7:30pm to 10:30pm
  4. Dec
    16
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    12101 N 56th St
    Tampa, FL 33617
    Fri, Dec 16, 2022 8pm to 10:30pm
  5. Dec
    21
    Wed
    style: Ballroom
    12101 N 56th St
    Tampa, FL 33617
    Wed, Dec 21, 2022 7:30pm to 10:30pm
  6. Dec
    23
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    12101 N 56th St
    Tampa, FL 33617
    Fri, Dec 23, 2022 8pm to 10:30pm
  7. Dec
    28
    Wed
    style: Ballroom
    12101 N 56th St
    Tampa, FL 33617
    Wed, Dec 28, 2022 7:30pm to 10:30pm
  8. Dec
    30
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    12101 N 56th St
    Tampa, FL 33617
    Fri, Dec 30, 2022 8pm to 10:30pm
  9. Jan
    4
    Wed
    style: Ballroom
    12101 N 56th St
    Tampa, FL 33617
    Wed, Jan 04, 2023 7:30pm to 10:30pm
  10. Jan
    6
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    12101 N 56th St
    Tampa, FL 33617
    Fri, Jan 06, 2023 8pm to 10:30pm
  11. Jan
    11
    Wed
    style: Ballroom
    12101 N 56th St
    Tampa, FL 33617
    Wed, Jan 11, 2023 7:30pm to 10:30pm
  12. Jan
    13
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    12101 N 56th St
    Tampa, FL 33617
    Fri, Jan 13, 2023 8pm to 10:30pm
  13. Jan
    18
    Wed
    style: Ballroom
    12101 N 56th St
    Tampa, FL 33617
    Wed, Jan 18, 2023 7:30pm to 10:30pm
  14. Jan
    20
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    12101 N 56th St
    Tampa, FL 33617
    Fri, Jan 20, 2023 8pm to 10:30pm
  15. Jan
    25
    Wed
    style: Ballroom
    12101 N 56th St
    Tampa, FL 33617
    Wed, Jan 25, 2023 7:30pm to 10:30pm