Where to Dance in Santa Maria, California

10 event(s) found
  1. Dec
    9
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    282 Town Center East
    Santa Maria, CA 93454
    Fri, Dec 09, 2022 7:30pm to 10:30pm
  2. Dec
    11
    Sun
    style: Ballroom
    510 E. Park
    Santa Maria, CA 93454
    Sun, Dec 11, 2022 1:30pm to 4pm
  3. Dec
    16
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    282 Town Center East
    Santa Maria, CA 93454
    Fri, Dec 16, 2022 7:30pm to 10:30pm
  4. Dec
    23
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    282 Town Center East
    Santa Maria, CA 93454
    Fri, Dec 23, 2022 7:30pm to 10:30pm
  5. Dec
    30
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    282 Town Center East
    Santa Maria, CA 93454
    Fri, Dec 30, 2022 7:30pm to 10:30pm
  6. Jan
    6
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    282 Town Center East
    Santa Maria, CA 93454
    Fri, Jan 06, 2023 7:30pm to 10:30pm
  7. Jan
    8
    Sun
    style: Ballroom
    510 E. Park
    Santa Maria, CA 93454
    Sun, Jan 08, 2023 1:30pm to 4pm
  8. Jan
    13
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    282 Town Center East
    Santa Maria, CA 93454
    Fri, Jan 13, 2023 7:30pm to 10:30pm
  9. Jan
    20
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    282 Town Center East
    Santa Maria, CA 93454
    Fri, Jan 20, 2023 7:30pm to 10:30pm
  10. Jan
    27
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    282 Town Center East
    Santa Maria, CA 93454
    Fri, Jan 27, 2023 7:30pm to 10:30pm