Where to Dance in Santa Cruz, California

42 event(s) found
  1. Oct
    27
    Wed
    style: Swing
    1344 Pacific Ave
    Santa Cruz, CA 95060
    Wed, Oct 27, 2021 9pm to 10:30pm
  2. Oct
    29
    Fri
    style: Salsa/Latin
    1344 Pacific Ave
    Santa Cruz, CA 95060
    Fri, Oct 29, 2021 9pm to 11:30pm
  3. Oct
    30
    Sat
    style: Ballroom
    1344 Pacific Ave
    Santa Cruz, CA 95060
    Sat, Oct 30, 2021 9pm to 10:30pm
  4. Nov
    3
    Wed
    style: Swing
    1344 Pacific Ave
    Santa Cruz, CA 95060
    Wed, Nov 03, 2021 9pm to 10:30pm
  5. Nov
    5
    Fri
    style: Salsa/Latin
    1344 Pacific Ave
    Santa Cruz, CA 95060
    Fri, Nov 05, 2021 9pm to 11:30pm
  6. Nov
    6
    Sat
    style: Ballroom
    1344 Pacific Ave
    Santa Cruz, CA 95060
    Sat, Nov 06, 2021 9pm to 10:30pm
  7. Nov
    10
    Wed
    style: Swing
    1344 Pacific Ave
    Santa Cruz, CA 95060
    Wed, Nov 10, 2021 9pm to 10:30pm
  8. Nov
    12
    Fri
    style: Salsa/Latin
    1344 Pacific Ave
    Santa Cruz, CA 95060
    Fri, Nov 12, 2021 9pm to 11:30pm
  9. Nov
    13
    Sat
    style: Ballroom
    1344 Pacific Ave
    Santa Cruz, CA 95060
    Sat, Nov 13, 2021 9pm to 10:30pm
  10. Nov
    17
    Wed
    style: Swing
    1344 Pacific Ave
    Santa Cruz, CA 95060
    Wed, Nov 17, 2021 9pm to 10:30pm
  11. Nov
    19
    Fri
    style: Salsa/Latin
    1344 Pacific Ave
    Santa Cruz, CA 95060
    Fri, Nov 19, 2021 9pm to 11:30pm
  12. Nov
    20
    Sat
    style: Ballroom
    1344 Pacific Ave
    Santa Cruz, CA 95060
    Sat, Nov 20, 2021 9pm to 10:30pm
  13. Nov
    24
    Wed
    style: Swing
    1344 Pacific Ave
    Santa Cruz, CA 95060
    Wed, Nov 24, 2021 9pm to 10:30pm
  14. Nov
    26
    Fri
    style: Salsa/Latin
    1344 Pacific Ave
    Santa Cruz, CA 95060
    Fri, Nov 26, 2021 9pm to 11:30pm
  15. Nov
    27
    Sat
    style: Ballroom
    1344 Pacific Ave
    Santa Cruz, CA 95060
    Sat, Nov 27, 2021 9pm to 10:30pm