Where to Dance in San Jose, California

22 event(s) found
  1. Dec
    1
    Thu
    style: Ballroom
    1824 Hillsdale Ave
    San Jose, CA 95124
    Thu, Dec 01, 2022 8:30pm to 10pm
  2. Dec
    3
    Sat
    style: Salsa/Latin
    1824 Hillsdale Ave
    San Jose, CA 95124
    Sat, Dec 03, 2022 9pm to 1am
  3. Dec
    5
    Mon
    style: WC Swing
    1824 Hillsdale Ave
    San Jose, CA 95124
    Mon, Dec 05, 2022 9:15pm to 1am
  4. Dec
    8
    Thu
    style: Ballroom
    1824 Hillsdale Ave
    San Jose, CA 95124
    Thu, Dec 08, 2022 8:30pm to 10pm
  5. Dec
    12
    Mon
    style: WC Swing
    1824 Hillsdale Ave
    San Jose, CA 95124
    Mon, Dec 12, 2022 9:15pm to 1am
  6. Dec
    15
    Thu
    style: Ballroom
    1824 Hillsdale Ave
    San Jose, CA 95124
    Thu, Dec 15, 2022 8:30pm to 10pm
  7. Dec
    17
    Sat
    style: Salsa/Latin
    1824 Hillsdale Ave
    San Jose, CA 95124
    Sat, Dec 17, 2022 9pm to 1am
  8. Dec
    19
    Mon
    style: WC Swing
    1824 Hillsdale Ave
    San Jose, CA 95124
    Mon, Dec 19, 2022 9:15pm to 1am
  9. Dec
    22
    Thu
    style: Ballroom
    1824 Hillsdale Ave
    San Jose, CA 95124
    Thu, Dec 22, 2022 8:30pm to 10pm
  10. Dec
    26
    Mon
    style: WC Swing
    1824 Hillsdale Ave
    San Jose, CA 95124
    Mon, Dec 26, 2022 9:15pm to 1am
  11. Dec
    29
    Thu
    style: Ballroom
    1824 Hillsdale Ave
    San Jose, CA 95124
    Thu, Dec 29, 2022 8:30pm to 10pm
  12. Jan
    2
    Mon
    style: WC Swing
    1824 Hillsdale Ave
    San Jose, CA 95124
    Mon, Jan 02, 2023 9:15pm to 1am
  13. Jan
    5
    Thu
    style: Ballroom
    1824 Hillsdale Ave
    San Jose, CA 95124
    Thu, Jan 05, 2023 8:30pm to 10pm
  14. Jan
    7
    Sat
    style: Salsa/Latin
    1824 Hillsdale Ave
    San Jose, CA 95124
    Sat, Jan 07, 2023 9pm to 1am
  15. Jan
    9
    Mon
    style: WC Swing
    1824 Hillsdale Ave
    San Jose, CA 95124
    Mon, Jan 09, 2023 9:15pm to 1am