Where to Dance in Pasadena, California

12 event(s) found
  1. Mar
    21
    Thu
    style: Swing
    200 S Euclid Ave
    Pasadena, CA 91101
    Thu, Mar 21, 2019 8:15pm to 12am
  2. Mar
    23
    Sat
    style: Swing
    73 N Hill Ave
    Pasadena, CA 91106
    Sat, Mar 23, 2019 8pm to 11:30pm
  3. Mar
    28
    Thu
    style: Swing
    200 S Euclid Ave
    Pasadena, CA 91101
    Thu, Mar 28, 2019 8:15pm to 12am
  4. Mar
    30
    Sat
    style: Swing
    73 N Hill Ave
    Pasadena, CA 91106
    Sat, Mar 30, 2019 8pm to 11:30pm
  5. Apr
    4
    Thu
    style: Swing
    200 S Euclid Ave
    Pasadena, CA 91101
    Thu, Apr 04, 2019 8:15pm to 12am
  6. Apr
    6
    Sat
    style: Swing
    73 N Hill Ave
    Pasadena, CA 91106
    Sat, Apr 06, 2019 8pm to 11:30pm
  7. Apr
    11
    Thu
    style: Swing
    200 S Euclid Ave
    Pasadena, CA 91101
    Thu, Apr 11, 2019 8:15pm to 12am
  8. Apr
    13
    Sat
    style: Swing
    73 N Hill Ave
    Pasadena, CA 91106
    Sat, Apr 13, 2019 8pm to 11:30pm
  9. Apr
    18
    Thu
    style: Swing
    200 S Euclid Ave
    Pasadena, CA 91101
    Thu, Apr 18, 2019 8:15pm to 12am
  10. Apr
    20
    Sat
    style: Swing
    73 N Hill Ave
    Pasadena, CA 91106
    Sat, Apr 20, 2019 8pm to 11:30pm
  11. Apr
    25
    Thu
    style: Swing
    200 S Euclid Ave
    Pasadena, CA 91101
    Thu, Apr 25, 2019 8:15pm to 12am
  12. Apr
    27
    Sat
    style: Swing
    73 N Hill Ave
    Pasadena, CA 91106
    Sat, Apr 27, 2019 8pm to 11:30pm