Where to Dance in Oakland, California

40 event(s) found
  1. Dec
    29
    Thu
    style: Ballroom
    2500 Embarcadero
    Oakland, CA 94606
    Thu, Dec 29, 2022 8pm to 11pm
  2. Dec
    30
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    2500 Embarcadero
    Oakland, CA 94606
    Fri, Dec 30, 2022 9pm to 11:30pm
  3. Dec
    31
    Sat
    style: Ballroom
    2500 Embarcadero
    Oakland, CA 94606
    Sat, Dec 31, 2022 2pm to 4pm
  4. Jan
    1
    Sun
    style: Ballroom
    2500 Embarcadero
    Oakland, CA 94606
    Sun, Jan 01, 2023 3pm to 5pm
  5. Jan
    1
    Sun
    style: Swing
    200 Grand Ave
    Oakland, CA 94610
    Sun, Jan 01, 2023 7pm to 9pm
  6. Jan
    5
    Thu
    style: Ballroom
    2500 Embarcadero
    Oakland, CA 94606
    Thu, Jan 05, 2023 8pm to 11pm
  7. Jan
    6
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    2500 Embarcadero
    Oakland, CA 94606
    Fri, Jan 06, 2023 9pm to 11:30pm
  8. Jan
    7
    Sat
    style: Ballroom
    2500 Embarcadero
    Oakland, CA 94606
    Sat, Jan 07, 2023 2pm to 4pm
  9. Jan
    8
    Sun
    style: Swing
    200 Grand Ave
    Oakland, CA 94610
    Sun, Jan 08, 2023 7pm to 9pm
  10. Jan
    8
    Sun
    style: Ballroom
    2500 Embarcadero
    Oakland, CA 94606
    Sun, Jan 08, 2023 3pm to 5pm
  11. Jan
    12
    Thu
    style: Ballroom
    2500 Embarcadero
    Oakland, CA 94606
    Thu, Jan 12, 2023 8pm to 11pm
  12. Jan
    13
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    2500 Embarcadero
    Oakland, CA 94606
    Fri, Jan 13, 2023 9pm to 11:30pm
  13. Jan
    14
    Sat
    style: Ballroom
    2500 Embarcadero
    Oakland, CA 94606
    Sat, Jan 14, 2023 2pm to 4pm
  14. Jan
    15
    Sun
    style: Swing
    200 Grand Ave
    Oakland, CA 94610
    Sun, Jan 15, 2023 7pm to 9pm
  15. Jan
    15
    Sun
    style: Ballroom
    2500 Embarcadero
    Oakland, CA 94606
    Sun, Jan 15, 2023 3pm to 5pm