Where to Dance in Montgomery, Alabama

14 event(s) found
  1. Jan
    28
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    301 Dexter Ave
    Montgomery, AL 36104
    Fri, Jan 28, 2022 7:30pm to 10pm
  2. Feb
    4
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    301 Dexter Ave
    Montgomery, AL 36104
    Fri, Feb 04, 2022 7:30pm to 10pm
  3. Feb
    11
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    301 Dexter Ave
    Montgomery, AL 36104
    Fri, Feb 11, 2022 7:30pm to 10pm
  4. Feb
    18
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    301 Dexter Ave
    Montgomery, AL 36104
    Fri, Feb 18, 2022 7:30pm to 10pm
  5. Feb
    25
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    301 Dexter Ave
    Montgomery, AL 36104
    Fri, Feb 25, 2022 7:30pm to 10pm
  6. Mar
    4
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    301 Dexter Ave
    Montgomery, AL 36104
    Fri, Mar 04, 2022 7:30pm to 10pm
  7. Mar
    11
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    301 Dexter Ave
    Montgomery, AL 36104
    Fri, Mar 11, 2022 7:30pm to 10pm
  8. Mar
    18
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    301 Dexter Ave
    Montgomery, AL 36104
    Fri, Mar 18, 2022 7:30pm to 10pm
  9. Mar
    25
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    301 Dexter Ave
    Montgomery, AL 36104
    Fri, Mar 25, 2022 7:30pm to 10pm
  10. Apr
    1
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    301 Dexter Ave
    Montgomery, AL 36104
    Fri, Apr 01, 2022 7:30pm to 10pm
  11. Apr
    8
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    301 Dexter Ave
    Montgomery, AL 36104
    Fri, Apr 08, 2022 7:30pm to 10pm
  12. Apr
    15
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    301 Dexter Ave
    Montgomery, AL 36104
    Fri, Apr 15, 2022 7:30pm to 10pm
  13. Apr
    22
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    301 Dexter Ave
    Montgomery, AL 36104
    Fri, Apr 22, 2022 7:30pm to 10pm
  14. Apr
    29
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    301 Dexter Ave
    Montgomery, AL 36104
    Fri, Apr 29, 2022 7:30pm to 10pm