Where to Dance in Gravesend, United Kingdom

12 event(s) found
  1. Aug
    12
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    59 Hever Court Rd
    Gravesend, Kent DA12 5EG, GB
    Fri, Aug 12, 2022 2pm to 4pm
  2. Aug
    19
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    59 Hever Court Rd
    Gravesend, Kent DA12 5EG, GB
    Fri, Aug 19, 2022 2pm to 4pm
  3. Aug
    26
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    59 Hever Court Rd
    Gravesend, Kent DA12 5EG, GB
    Fri, Aug 26, 2022 2pm to 4pm
  4. Sep
    2
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    59 Hever Court Rd
    Gravesend, Kent DA12 5EG, GB
    Fri, Sep 02, 2022 2pm to 4pm
  5. Sep
    9
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    59 Hever Court Rd
    Gravesend, Kent DA12 5EG, GB
    Fri, Sep 09, 2022 2pm to 4pm
  6. Sep
    16
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    59 Hever Court Rd
    Gravesend, Kent DA12 5EG, GB
    Fri, Sep 16, 2022 2pm to 4pm
  7. Sep
    23
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    59 Hever Court Rd
    Gravesend, Kent DA12 5EG, GB
    Fri, Sep 23, 2022 2pm to 4pm
  8. Sep
    30
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    59 Hever Court Rd
    Gravesend, Kent DA12 5EG, GB
    Fri, Sep 30, 2022 2pm to 4pm
  9. Oct
    7
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    59 Hever Court Rd
    Gravesend, Kent DA12 5EG, GB
    Fri, Oct 07, 2022 2pm to 4pm
  10. Oct
    14
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    59 Hever Court Rd
    Gravesend, Kent DA12 5EG, GB
    Fri, Oct 14, 2022 2pm to 4pm
  11. Oct
    21
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    59 Hever Court Rd
    Gravesend, Kent DA12 5EG, GB
    Fri, Oct 21, 2022 2pm to 4pm
  12. Oct
    28
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    59 Hever Court Rd
    Gravesend, Kent DA12 5EG, GB
    Fri, Oct 28, 2022 2pm to 4pm