Where to Dance in Toronto, Ontario, Canada

48 event(s) found
  1. Dec
    23
    Sat
    style: Swing
    805 Dovercourt Rd
    Toronto, ON M6H 2X4, CA
    Sat, Dec 23, 2023 9pm to 2am
  2. Dec
    24
    Sun
    style: Ballroom
    30 Kern Rd Suite 201
    Toronto, ON M3B 1T1, CA
    Sun, Dec 24, 2023 7pm to 11pm
  3. Dec
    26
    Tue
    style: Ballroom
    30 Kern Rd Suite 201
    Toronto, ON M3B 1T1, CA
    Tue, Dec 26, 2023 12pm to 3pm
  4. Dec
    28
    Thu
    style: Ballroom
    30 Kern Rd Suite 201
    Toronto, ON M3B 1T1, CA
    Thu, Dec 28, 2023 12pm to 3pm
  5. Dec
    29
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    30 Kern Rd Suite 201
    Toronto, ON M3B 1T1, CA
    Fri, Dec 29, 2023 8pm to 12am
  6. Dec
    30
    Sat
    style: Swing
    805 Dovercourt Rd
    Toronto, ON M6H 2X4, CA
    Sat, Dec 30, 2023 9pm to 2am
  7. Dec
    30
    Sat
    style: Ballroom
    30 Kern Rd Suite 201
    Toronto, ON M3B 1T1, CA
    Sat, Dec 30, 2023 8pm to 12am
  8. Dec
    31
    Sun
    style: Ballroom
    30 Kern Rd Suite 201
    Toronto, ON M3B 1T1, CA
    Sun, Dec 31, 2023 7pm to 11pm
  9. Jan
    2
    Tue
    style: Ballroom
    30 Kern Rd Suite 201
    Toronto, ON M3B 1T1, CA
    Tue, Jan 02, 2024 12pm to 3pm
  10. Jan
    4
    Thu
    style: Ballroom
    30 Kern Rd Suite 201
    Toronto, ON M3B 1T1, CA
    Thu, Jan 04, 2024 12pm to 3pm
  11. Jan
    5
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    30 Kern Rd Suite 201
    Toronto, ON M3B 1T1, CA
    Fri, Jan 05, 2024 8pm to 12am
  12. Jan
    6
    Sat
    style: Ballroom
    30 Kern Rd Suite 201
    Toronto, ON M3B 1T1, CA
    Sat, Jan 06, 2024 8pm to 12am
  13. Jan
    6
    Sat
    style: Swing
    805 Dovercourt Rd
    Toronto, ON M6H 2X4, CA
    Sat, Jan 06, 2024 9pm to 2am
  14. Jan
    7
    Sun
    style: Ballroom
    30 Kern Rd Suite 201
    Toronto, ON M3B 1T1, CA
    Sun, Jan 07, 2024 7pm to 11pm
  15. Jan
    9
    Tue
    style: Ballroom
    30 Kern Rd Suite 201
    Toronto, ON M3B 1T1, CA
    Tue, Jan 09, 2024 12pm to 3pm