Where to Dance in Toronto, Ontario, Canada

49 event(s) found
  1. Dec
    24
    Sat
    style: Swing
    805 Dovercourt Rd
    Toronto, ON M6H 2X4, CA
    Sat, Dec 24, 2022 9pm to 2am
  2. Dec
    24
    Sat
    style: Ballroom
    30 Kern Rd Suite 201
    Toronto, ON M3B 1T1, CA
    Sat, Dec 24, 2022 8pm to 12am
  3. Dec
    25
    Sun
    style: Ballroom
    30 Kern Rd Suite 201
    Toronto, ON M3B 1T1, CA
    Sun, Dec 25, 2022 7pm to 11pm
  4. Dec
    27
    Tue
    style: Ballroom
    30 Kern Rd Suite 201
    Toronto, ON M3B 1T1, CA
    Tue, Dec 27, 2022 12pm to 3pm
  5. Dec
    29
    Thu
    style: Ballroom
    30 Kern Rd Suite 201
    Toronto, ON M3B 1T1, CA
    Thu, Dec 29, 2022 12pm to 3pm
  6. Dec
    30
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    30 Kern Rd Suite 201
    Toronto, ON M3B 1T1, CA
    Fri, Dec 30, 2022 8pm to 12am
  7. Dec
    31
    Sat
    style: Ballroom
    30 Kern Rd Suite 201
    Toronto, ON M3B 1T1, CA
    Sat, Dec 31, 2022 8pm to 12am
  8. Dec
    31
    Sat
    style: Swing
    805 Dovercourt Rd
    Toronto, ON M6H 2X4, CA
    Sat, Dec 31, 2022 9pm to 2am
  9. Jan
    1
    Sun
    style: Ballroom
    30 Kern Rd Suite 201
    Toronto, ON M3B 1T1, CA
    Sun, Jan 01, 2023 7pm to 11pm
  10. Jan
    3
    Tue
    style: Ballroom
    30 Kern Rd Suite 201
    Toronto, ON M3B 1T1, CA
    Tue, Jan 03, 2023 12pm to 3pm
  11. Jan
    5
    Thu
    style: Ballroom
    30 Kern Rd Suite 201
    Toronto, ON M3B 1T1, CA
    Thu, Jan 05, 2023 12pm to 3pm
  12. Jan
    6
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    30 Kern Rd Suite 201
    Toronto, ON M3B 1T1, CA
    Fri, Jan 06, 2023 8pm to 12am
  13. Jan
    7
    Sat
    style: Swing
    805 Dovercourt Rd
    Toronto, ON M6H 2X4, CA
    Sat, Jan 07, 2023 9pm to 2am
  14. Jan
    7
    Sat
    style: Ballroom
    30 Kern Rd Suite 201
    Toronto, ON M3B 1T1, CA
    Sat, Jan 07, 2023 8pm to 12am
  15. Jan
    8
    Sun
    style: Ballroom
    30 Kern Rd Suite 201
    Toronto, ON M3B 1T1, CA
    Sun, Jan 08, 2023 7pm to 11pm