Where to Dance in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

27 event(s) found
  1. Dec
    2
    Thu
    style: Salsa/Latin
    505 Hamilton St
    Vancouver, BC V6B 1T1, CA
    Thu, Dec 02, 2021 9:30pm to 12:30am
  2. Dec
    3
    Fri
    style: Salsa/Latin
    505 Hamilton St
    Vancouver, BC V6B 1T1, CA
    Fri, Dec 03, 2021 9pm to 1am
  3. Dec
    5
    Sun
    style: Salsa/Latin
    505 Hamilton St
    Vancouver, BC V6B 1T1, CA
    Sun, Dec 05, 2021 4pm to 7pm
  4. Dec
    9
    Thu
    style: Salsa/Latin
    505 Hamilton St
    Vancouver, BC V6B 1T1, CA
    Thu, Dec 09, 2021 9:30pm to 12:30am
  5. Dec
    10
    Fri
    style: Salsa/Latin
    505 Hamilton St
    Vancouver, BC V6B 1T1, CA
    Fri, Dec 10, 2021 9pm to 1am
  6. Dec
    12
    Sun
    style: Salsa/Latin
    505 Hamilton St
    Vancouver, BC V6B 1T1, CA
    Sun, Dec 12, 2021 4pm to 7pm
  7. Dec
    16
    Thu
    style: Salsa/Latin
    505 Hamilton St
    Vancouver, BC V6B 1T1, CA
    Thu, Dec 16, 2021 9:30pm to 12:30am
  8. Dec
    17
    Fri
    style: Salsa/Latin
    505 Hamilton St
    Vancouver, BC V6B 1T1, CA
    Fri, Dec 17, 2021 9pm to 1am
  9. Dec
    19
    Sun
    style: Salsa/Latin
    505 Hamilton St
    Vancouver, BC V6B 1T1, CA
    Sun, Dec 19, 2021 4pm to 7pm
  10. Dec
    23
    Thu
    style: Salsa/Latin
    505 Hamilton St
    Vancouver, BC V6B 1T1, CA
    Thu, Dec 23, 2021 9:30pm to 12:30am
  11. Dec
    24
    Fri
    style: Salsa/Latin
    505 Hamilton St
    Vancouver, BC V6B 1T1, CA
    Fri, Dec 24, 2021 9pm to 1am
  12. Dec
    26
    Sun
    style: Salsa/Latin
    505 Hamilton St
    Vancouver, BC V6B 1T1, CA
    Sun, Dec 26, 2021 4pm to 7pm
  13. Dec
    30
    Thu
    style: Salsa/Latin
    505 Hamilton St
    Vancouver, BC V6B 1T1, CA
    Thu, Dec 30, 2021 9:30pm to 12:30am
  14. Dec
    31
    Fri
    style: Salsa/Latin
    505 Hamilton St
    Vancouver, BC V6B 1T1, CA
    Fri, Dec 31, 2021 9pm to 1am
  15. Jan
    2
    Sun
    style: Salsa/Latin
    505 Hamilton St
    Vancouver, BC V6B 1T1, CA
    Sun, Jan 02, 2022 4pm to 7pm